Internet safety tips.

 1.- Watch the video.

2.- Answer the following questions in a comment to this post:

  • Do you agree with the Internet safety tips of the video?
  • Do you think we have to add any other? Which one? Why?
  • Do you think we have to eliminate any of them? Which one? Why?

3.- Play this Internet Safety Hangman and write down the 10 words + definitions (notebook).

4.- Make an Internet safety tips poster:

  1. Go to this link, click the ‘Student Login’ button and enter the project name, “3rdeso”.
  2. Click here and create a poster.
  3. Click the ‘Save Draft’ button to save your poster.

5.- Upload it on your blog.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

48 thoughts on “Internet safety tips.

  1. – Yes, I do.
    – Yes, I do. Don’t upload personal pictures because another person can take your identity.
    – No, I don’t.

  2. – Yes, I do.
    – Yes, I do. Be careful and don’t upload personal things because someone can take that and lie about you.
    – No, I don’t.

  3. Do you agree with the Internet safety tips of the video?
    Yes, I do.
    Do you think we have to add any other? Which one? Why?
    Yes, don’t put personal pictures because internet is for forever.
    Do you think we have to eliminate any of them? Which one? Why?
    I think we haven’t eliminate any of them.

  4. -Yes, I do
    -Yes, don’t put personal ictures onthe internet, because it’s forever.
    -No,I think we haven’t eliminete any.

  5. – Do you agree with the Internet safety tips of the video?
    Yes, I do
    Do you think we have to add any other? Which one? Why?
    Yes, not put personals pictures .Because is forever.
    Do you think we have to eliminate any of them? Which one? Why?
    No, I think we haven’t eliminate.

  6. ·Do you agree with the Internet safety tips of the video?
    Yes I do.
    ·Do you think we have to add any other? Which one? Why?
    Yes, don’t upload personal pictures.
    ·Do you think we have to eliminate any of them? Which one? Why?
    No I don’t

  7. – Yes, I do.
    – Yes I think: don’t chat with people you don’t know and don’t give your password to another person.
    -No, I don’t.

  8. Yes, I do
    Yes, you don’t put a your personal mobile on the internet, because throughout the world they look
    No, I don’t

  9. 2.- Answer the following questions in a coment to this post:

    Do you agree with the Internet safety tips of the video?
    Yes, I agree the video.

    Do you think we have to add any other? Which one? Why?
    Yes, don’t upload private pictures or videos because another person can see.

    Do you think we have to eliminate any of them? Which one? Why?
    No, I don’t.

  10. Do you agree with the Internet safety tips of the video?
    Yes, I agree
    Do you think we have to add any other? Which one? Why?
    I think we should not add another because I think that coming out in the video are enough
    Do you think we have to eliminate any of them? Which one? Why?
    No, all seem fine for safety measures

  11. Do you agree with the Internet safety tips of the video?
    yes, I agree with the video.
    Do you think we have to add any other? Which one? Why?
    yes, don’t put personal pictures or videos on the internet, because everyone can see.
    Do you think we have to eliminate any of them? Which one? Why?
    No, I don’t.

  12. Internet safety tips:
    -The internet is forever.
    – Don’t put personal information.
    – Don’t accept phone calls or messages from unknown persons.
    -Don’t uploading personal photos.

  13. INTERNET SAFETY TIPS:
    1. The internet is forever.
    2. Don’t put personal information.
    3. Don’t forget your menssages.
    4. Handle hacking inteligently.

  14. Internet safety tips:
    1-Yes,seem to me very good advice.
    2-Yes, shearch information,because I think it is very useful.
    3-no, because everyone seems to me they are well.

  15. Answer the following questions in a comment to this post:
    -Do you agree with the Internet safety tips of the video?
    Yes, I’m agree with this Internet safety tips of the video.
    -Do you think we have to add any other? Which one? Why?
    I don’t think that we have any other.
    -Do you think we have to eliminate any of them? Which one? Why?
    I don’t think we haven’t to eliminate any of them because all of them are important.

  16. 1. Yes, I agree with this video
    2. No. We haven’t got add any information on the internet.
    3. No. I think don’t eliminate any of them.

  17. 1- Yes, I agree with the vídeo.
    2- No, we haven’t to add any other because, there are all and yes, use a correct language.
    3- No, I don’t.

  18. ·Do you agree with the Internet safety tips of the video?
    Yes, i agree whit the Internet safety tips of the video.
    ·Do you think we have to add any other? Which one? Why?
    Yes, add the people couldn’t see the pictures
    ·Do you think we have to eliminate any of them? Which one? Why?
    No, i haven’t eliminate any, because all are very important.

  19. 1. Watch the video

    2. Answer the following questions in a coment to this post:

    * Do you agree with the Internet safety tips of the video? Yes, I do.
    * Do you think we have to add any other? Which one? Why? Yes, I do. Don’t uploading photos, because one persone suplented.
    * Do you think we have to eliminate any of them? Which one? Why? No, I don’t.

  20. Do you agree with the Internet safety tips of the video? No, I don’t
    Do you think we have to add any other? Which one? Why? No, we haven’t to add any other.
    Do you think we have to eliminate any of them? Which one? Why?No, we haven’t eliminate any of them.

  21. Do you agree with the Internet safety tips of the video? Yes, I do.
    Do you think we have to add any other? Which one? Why? Yes, for example no chatting with a person you don´t know. Because it’s dangerous.
    Do you think we have to eliminate any of them? Which one? Why? No, I don’t thing so.

  22. Yes I agree with all of them.
    Don’t log in online chatrooms, because you don’t know anything about the persons of the another side of the screen.
    I don’t think so.

  23. 1: Yes, I agree
    2: YES:
    no to put intimate photos, because as soon as they are in Internet, always they will be there.

    Not to give the password to anybody, because they can enter your account and you create problems.

    Not to speak with strangers, they can be dangerous.

    3: No, all the advices are useful for our safety

  24. -Do you agree with the Internet safety tips of the video?
    Yes, I agree with the video.

    -Do you think we have to add any other? Which one? Why?
    Yes, I add that everyone can see our photos.

    -Do you think we have to eliminate any of them? Which one? Why?
    No, I haven’t eliminate any because all are very important.

  25. 1- Yes, I agree with the vídeo.
    2- No, we haven’t any other because, there are all and use the correct language.
    3- No, creo que no lo hacen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *